Government of Alberta

Elections Database Candidates Nomination Information

Municipal Affairs

Name of Municipality:	VILLAGE OF HALKIRK
Election Type:	BY ELECTION
Election Date:	21-NOV-23

Section 28 of the Local Authorities Election Act Section 577 of the Municipal Government Act

Date

Candidate Information

Ward	First Name	Last Name	Acclaimed	Incumbent	Nominated Position
	YVETTE	ALLEN	[]	[]	COUNCILLOR
	DENNIS	CORDEL	[]	[]	COUNCILLOR
	ROSS	ELSASSER	[]	[]	COUNCILLOR
	JAN	KOENRAADT	[]	[]	COUNCILLOR
	JOHN GREGORY	MYLES	[]	[]	COUNCILLOR

Returning Officer Information

Name:	TAMARA SLOBODA	I certify that this is a true statement of the candidates nomination information as of 24-Oct-23.
Email:	CAO@VILLAGEOFHALKIRK.CA	
Office Number:	(780) 910-8298	Electronically signed and submitted to Municipal Affairs on 26-Oct-23.

The personal information on this form is being collected to support the municipal election process and is authorized under the Local Authorities Election Act. The personal information will be managed in compliance with the privacy provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. If you have any questions concerning the collection of this personal information, please contact Capacity Building at 780-427-2225 or by writing to the Director, Capacity Building, 17th Floor, Commerce Place, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4L4. (Outside of Edmonton call 310-0000 to be connected toll free.)

Signature of Returning Office